Netflix Tudum Event to be aired on September 24

Netflix Tudum event is inspired from the beat “ Tudum” made in the beginning of any show, series, movie streamed on Netflix originals.

Netflix Tudum Event

Tudum event is announced by Netflix originals, planned on 25th September full of first looks and exclusiveness which means the event will show the first looks, teasers and trailers of web series, movies which are all set to come on Netflix in near future.

The event is a golden opportunity for Netflix fans to have a first and exclusive look of the upcoming content on Netflix in 25th September to gear themselves for coming content and to have an idea about the same. 

The Event is organised globally to give a special treat to netflix fans from Netflix and its team for being such a top fan of Netflix and its content. And to give them first look of all the upcoming content which will surely leave them excited and impatient.

Timing and Schedule of "Tudum"

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

What will be featured in the Event -

Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including some of Netflix’s most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton, The Witcher, La Casa De Papel (Money Heist) and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix and telling more about the upcoming series and shows. 

Overall, fans can expect this whole TUDUM event to be full of fun, excitement, surprises and much more. Fans can visit TUDUM.com for the latest news and information about the upcoming event. 

Tudum event taking place only on 25th September.

This article is written by Tanya.

Post a Comment

0 Comments